Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Carl Plonk
North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Kentucky, Virginia, & West Virginia
704-473-5547
carl@fousttextiles.com
Jerry Kjeldahl
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa
612-991-8263
kjeldahlj@integra.net
Toni Steere
Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
785-561-0225
twoquilt@cgtelco.net

John Toney
Pennsylvania, Ohio, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware
540-664-2187
BerryHill_1885@yahoo.com
Donna Dummit
Indiana
606-547-1668
Donna@FoustTextiles.com
Quiltmakinghen@yahoo.com

Kelly Meyer
Alaska
kelly@alaskafabrics.com

Ellen Primack
Southern CA
949-212-8123
ellenbrella@aol.com

Jeffrey Barrett
Florida
201-739-5982
jmbar27@gmail.com

Bob Gardner
Montana, Wyoming, Idaho
307-248-1820
bgardner245@gmail.com

Jim & Carolyn Ernst
Wisconsin & Iowa
319-270-5512
ernst.jc64@gmail.com


CONTACT US
  • PHONE: 1-800-258-9816
  • FAX: 1-800-358-3949
  • EMAIL: customerservice@fousttextiles.com
  • ADDRESS: 608 Canterbury Rd.
                      Kings Mountain, NC 28086